Make your own free website on Tripod.com

              

About Us...

Madison Little League, Inc. has been providing Little League Baseball since 1952 to the boys and girls of Madison. We are proud to offer a program that will build and develop the youth of Madison for years to come. The objective of Madison Little League is to implant firmly in the children the ideals of good sportsmanship, honesty, loyalty, courage and respect for authority, so that they may become well adjusted, stronger and happier children and will grow to become good, decent, healthy and trustworthy citizens. The attainment of exceptional athletic skills or the winning of games is secondary, and the molding of future citizens is of prime importance. Madison Little League begins with T-Ball for boys and girls ages 5-6. After that they can move on to play baseball. Madison Little League does not have a paid staff, and relies soley on the assistance of volunteers. Volunteers can coach, umpire or even work at one of the concession stands. Anyone who wishes to volunteer can contact one of the Madison Little League Board members

2011 Madison Little League Board Of Directors

President
Ernie Cicconi
cicconis@optonline.net
Executive V.P./Fundraising
Griff Fielding
gbf5150@aol.com
Player Agent
Matt Gann
mgann@yahoo.com
Treasurer
Irv Valkys
ivjv@verizon.net
Secretary
Cyndy Tracy ctracy71@msn.com
Safety Officer Steve Coppola
scoppola@galentechsoluntions.com
Majors
Jim Finelli
jrfinfamily@aol.com
AA
Sharad Gupta sharad.gupta4@verizon.net
AAA
Paul Canfield paul_canfield@adp.com
Farm/Harding Liasion Emilio Egea
emilio.egea@verizon.net
Juniors/Seniors Anthony Abilo    
anthonyabilo@optonline.net
T-Ball
Tom DeBiasse
drdebiasse@verizon.net
Player Development/All Stars John Costa
jc3sons@optonline.net
All Stars/Equipment/Uniforms Ken Waer kenwaer@aol.com
Fields & Umpires Vincent Vitale whiteyvitale@yahoo.com

2011 Sponsors

Burger King Forum Club Palawasta Construction
Stop & Shop Kiwanis Charles the Florist
P. Mazzocchi & Sons North Stars Hilltop Community Bank
FMBA Rotary Karls
Hollenbach Family Chiropratic Police Department Four Seas
Joe Caruso Landscaping Community House Madison Shell
McCools Ice Cream Parlour Elks Wernsing Plumbing
Firehouse Pizza Main Streets Cafe Madison Auto Body
Madison Bike Shop C&J's Deli Frances Electrical Contracting
Madison Honda American Legion Baumgartner Paper
Towne & Country Properties Damiano's Service Center Union Center National Bank
Madison Pharmacy Tommy's Garage Madison Fire Department
Rose City Transmission Wulff & Sons Landscaping Main Street Subs
Madison Eagle Madison Memorial Home Esquire Barber Shop
Romanelli's Hawk Services Jaeger Lumber
Nautilus Diner Whitey Vitale Home Improvements Century 21 Gold Star
Waverly TV Madison Masonic Lodge John Pisano, Esq.
Duffy's Deli & Catering Hickory Tree Pizza RE/MAX Properties
Alfreds Sport Shop O'Donnell Landscape Services PNC Bank